ProCleanersNJ Carpet & Upholstery Tile Cleaning NJ

Carpet Cleaning | Randolph, NJ

coupon

$30 OFF any Cleaning Service

Present this coupon & Get $30 off your first order, Call 973-343-7627 www.procleanersnj.com

Provider LocalSaver

about this business

Carpet Cleaning NJ, Tile Cleaning NJ, CALL US TODAY (973) 343-7627, Upholstery Cleaning NJ, Residential and Commercial Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services Tile Cleaning NJ

http://www.procleanersnj.com/

ProCleanersNJ is New Jersey’s premier carpet, tile and upholstery cleaning company. We proudly serve north New Jersey area . We are a family operated business. Our technicians are fully trained and certified and have over 25 years of cleaning experience. Our focus has always been customer service and satisfaction, providing the best quality cleaning at an affordable price.We take pride in every job we do to ensure you, the customer, is completely satisfied!

We offer a variety of cleaning services, ( Commercial & Residential ) carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning, and rug cleaning, and more . We use the best equipment in the industry and offer competitive rates, cost effective pricing, and free estimates, CALL TODAY 973-343-7627. In addition, we offer 24-hour emergency services because you never can tell when a problem may occur!

Our services include:

Carpet Cleaning - Click to view Carpet Cleaning Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/carpet-cleaning.html
Upholstery Cleaning - Click to view Upholstery Cleaning Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/upholstery-cleaning.html
Tile and Grout Cleaning -Click to view Tile Cleaning Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/tile-and-grout-cleaning.html
(Floors & Walls)
Area & Oriental Rug Cleaning - Click to view Rug Cleaning Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/area-rug-cleaning.html
Mattress Cleaning - Click to view Mattress Cleaning Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/mattress-cleaning.html
Commercial Cleaning Service - Click to view Commercial Cleaning Service Demo http://www.procleanersnj.com/commercial-cleaning-services.html
Stain Removal
Water Extraction
Pet Odor Control
Junk Removal

http://www.procleanersnj.com/

CALL TODAY 973-343-7627

additional information

Hours of Operation

  • sunday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • monday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • tuesday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • wednesday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • thursday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • friday 7:00pm - 12:00am
  • saturday 7:00pm - 12:00am

Services

  • Area Rug Cleaning NJ
  • Carpet Cleaning NJ
  • Furniture Cleaning NJ
  • Grout Cleaning NJ
  • Junk Removal NJ
  • Pet Odor Removal NJ
  • Stain/Odor Removal NJ
  • Tile and Grout Restoration NJ
  • Tile Cleaning NJ
  • Upholstery Cleaning NJ

Payment Types

  • American Express
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

testimonials

  • "I used these guys last week. They did an AWESOME JOB!! All those stains that Stanley Steamer told we would ever come out are GONE! That's right- GONE!" -Liz Maggiore

  • "If anyone asks me about carpet cleaning I always recommend them! Chris came over and was cleaning for 3 hrs! Did an awesome job!" - Rosalia Lardieri

  • "You guys did a great job on my couches and steam cleaning my tile floors!"- ToniAnn Fabiani

  • Connect to this Business

ProCleanersNJ Carpet & Upholstery Tile Cleaning NJ location & information

Get Directions
76 Main st
Randolph, NJ 07869
Connect to this Business

contact this business

download the app to start saving right away!!

With the LocalSaver App, saving money on the products and services you use everyday has never been so easy.